Rantras Sig Request

Eyo guys,

Since I'm not an expert at photoshop or whatever you experts use to create cool siggies, I ask you guys :bow: .

I would like a signature banner with includes some of the following items:

- Rantras

- "The Cake is a Lie"

- Shadow Warrior

- Seraphim

- Greeeeeeeeeeeeen.

EDIT: a Tiger & Seraphim would do ok for me, no need for the SW ^^

thx alot in advance ;)

cheers!

Chareos Rantras

Edited by Chareos Rantras

You, my friend, are addicted to portal! ;)

I'd make a sig, if my painting/photoshop/artistic skills weren't just worse then the climbing skills of most dogs.

Arp

You, my friend, are addicted to portal! :)

I'd make a sig, if my painting/photoshop/artistic skills weren't just worse then the climbing skills of most dogs.

Arp

lol to be honest never even played Portal ;)

ahwell my painting/photoshop/artistic skills are worse then the flying skills of most dogs (scooby doo not included) :bow:

cheers!

Chareos Rantras

EDIT (also in top post) : a Tiger & Seraphim would do ok for me, no need for the SW ^^

Edited by Chareos Rantras
lol to be honest never even played Portal :)

Then you should! It's a good game. Took me quite some time to find the last level, only the bossfight is left.

lol to be honest never even played Portal :tease:

Then you should! It's a good game. Took me quite some time to find the last level, only the bossfight is left.

I think I have the demo here somewhere on the cd of my old nvidia driver, I'll try to find it :)

cheers!

Chareos Rantras

I can make you something, and I already have plans for how I'll make it, but I can't make you a signature tonight. I need to relax and then take care of other business.

I can make you something, and I already have plans for how I'll make it, but I can't make you a signature tonight. I need to relax and then take care of other business.

O thx alot Luca, please take your time, there is no hurry at it at all .