Invincible Dual Wield Seraphim Build - Inspired By Kaballah

I thought this build up when I was reading Kaballah's Sariel: Invincible Flying Tankmage Thong Princess!, A do-it-all Seraphim build thread. It is extremely similar but the major changes that you can notice are:

1. More melee focused. In this build, I have added Dual Wield and Tactics Lore into the mix.

2. Dropped Warding Energy. I just can't justify using this when Divine Protection is so powerful.

Note: This is my first attempt at a build so please, tell me what you think. If you think a skill should be taken sooner, later, never, or swapped, please tell me! I am open to discussion and changing the build up a little.

Attributes:

Skills:

Tactics Lore.pngTactics Lore : Nothing confusing here, just taking this to beef up the melee damage we will be doing.

Dual Wield.pngDual Wield : It's fun to dual wield! And it can be effective too when paired with the right skills like it is in this build.

Exalted Warrior Focus.pngExalted Warrior Focus : Pump this HARD. Since I do not incorporate concentration in my build, Battle Stance is my only buff. The higher this skill, the higher the max CA level without penalty we have.

Revered Technology Focus.pngRevered Technology Focus : Absolute MUST. This is one skill that helps to make Divine Protection extremely defensive. If you are new to the game or a Seraphim, when you first take this you may think, why in the world would someone want this? Just be patient, it takes time to get to it's full potential.

Warding Energy Lore.pngWarding Energy Lore : This is the other skill that pumps Divine Protection. This paired with Rev Tech Focus makes us invincible.

Armor Lore.pngArmor Lore : You hardly ever see a build without this, and it's no surprise. It does so much for the character, that I feel naked without it. :sweating: