Etherian's Application, welcome friends

Hello to my extended family! :D

Before I make my application official. Please allow me to properly introduce myself. My name is Jason Musante. My family and I live in Culver, Oregon also refered to as, "Central Oregon" within the high desert. We live on a 147 acre farm in and around farm country. Alas, this farm is not ours. By trade I used to build multi-million dollar custom homes most of us can only dream of...myself included. Once the economy took a turn for the worst, to maintain my families well being, I redurrected my career and now work for a local distribution company. Which currently is maintaining just over 12,000 accounts. Read further for more interesting information... :)

Some time ago, I wrote an Introduction pertaining to my newfound adventure wishing to dwell in Ancaria. If you feel the need please refer here: http://darkmatters.org/forums/index.php?showtopic=14682

It did not take long to realize when I randomly stumbled upon DM, this community has very speacial attributes. These virtues are quite rare within the webverse. Honor, Patience, Dedication, Selflessness, Humor, Inteligence, Comrodary this list continues to grow as my time here also continues to grow. At first I have to admit, all of the above seemed to good to be true. While playing Diablo & Diablo 2 for years. I had not found all of these attributes placed under one roof. True, these virtues are present, but certainly not together. For this reason, I know I have found a permanent home under the DM [D.a.r.k] roof. ~poor analogy, best I can come up with at this time~ I firmly believe, one is only as good as whom one surrounds himself. By this I mean, all of whom I have dealt with here at the DM & online in game are people I will enjoy getting to know and game together for years to come.

Q/A

Q: Favorite Pizza Topping?

A: Italian Salami, no other topping even comes a close second. I prefer Dry.

Q: Favorite Drink?