Need help with choosing last skill

Hello, everyone.

I am new to playing Sacred 2 in general and using Temple Guardian in particular, and would appreciate a bit of advice on choosing my last skill.

My current skills (at level 23) are:

Devout Guardian Focus

Source Warden Focus

Source Warden Lore

Blacksmith

Bargaining

Tactics Lore

And the skills I intend to take are:

Armor Lore

Warding Energy Lore ~ since I intend to rely on T-Energy shield a lot

Constitution

As I said, I am a bit unsure which final skill I should take. Originally, I was consdiering Toughness, but with T-Energy Shield (with Reduction), I am not sure it would be best for me. I am currently torn between Speed Lore and Combat Discipline: on one hand, I could definitely use attack bonus from Speed Lore (and a little extra speed is also nice), on the other hand, I can foresee that linking 3 Combat Arts in combo (like Combat Alert, Fiery Ember and Charged Grid for multiplayer support; or Fiery Ember, Deathly Spears and Charged Grid as an Area of Effect) could be useful in the future.

I am currently leaning a bit more towards Combat Discipline at the moment, but I am not sure how significant Attack/Defense bonus from Speed Lore is, and how easy is it to compensate it with equipment at higher difficulties? (SacredWiki led me to believe that Mastery's +135 Attack/Defense is +135% Attack/Defense, which sounds like way too much to sacrifice for the sake of the third skill in combos and CA damage and regeneration bonuses).