Looking for some Sacred 2 online friends for PS3

Hello, I am new to the forums and somewhat new to the game. I was wondering if anyone still plays online for the ps3 and am looking for people to play with.

I'm here to offer you a glorious Welcome to DarkMatters as well Nickolas!

:)

gogo

• 2 months later...

I'm new to Sacred 2 as well and looking for people on ps3 too. PSN ID: TwistedDominates I tried to put in on this site but it said it was too many characters so idk why it did that but hello all.

Hmm, I have Sacred2 on my PS3 but have never attempted to setup to play MP with any of its games. How would I go about doing so?

Twisted: Feel free to add me (PSN: Mystix123).

Spock: Re-post from another thread.

To join an online game, choose "Start Game", then "Quick Match". This will bring up a menu which allows you to browse all online games which you are eligible to join. It does not automatically connect you to a game (unlike the "Quick Match" function in other games).
You can also choose "Custom Match", if you want to limit the search even further, but usually "Quick Match" is the best option (as there aren't many people hosting on a normal basis).

To host an online game or play a single-play game, choose "Start Game", then "Create Game". You'll then come to a menu which allows you to choose the settings for your server (hosted on your PS3).
Game Mode: Your options are "New / Continue Campaign", "Free World" or "Free World PvP", to choose between Campaign or Free World.
Difficulty Level: Self-explanatory.
Online Mode: "Online" or "Offline". Offline is the single-player and couch co-op option. Online opens the next two options to specify the settings for your hosted game.
Join Policy: "Private" (invite only) or "Public" (random people can join via the Quick Match or Custom Match menus).