Sacred 2 Playthrough/ Let's Play

Hello, there, all. I've been browsing these forums for a bit, as I've been playing Sacred and Sacred 2 for the past few months. I decided to go ahead and sign up so I can post because I decided to drop a mention here of the playthrough of Sacred 2 that I am currently doing on YouTube.

Normally, I'm averse to advertising my videos. In fact, I don't think I ever have. But my Sacred and Sacred 2 Let's Plays aren't getting a whole lot of views, possibly because the audience just isn't finding them. Or maybe I'm bad at videos. :)

Anyway, here's what I chose to play through as:

High Elf

-Light Path

-Mystic Stormite

Here's a link, if that's allowed: https://www.youtube.com/user/MikeBra99/videos

• Like! 1

Thanks. I am a relative noob. Only about 100 hours in Sacred, and going on 40 or so in Sacred 2. Both games are incredibly fun, and the combat system is unique and can be quite satisfying.

Sadly, I think the games are a bit hard to pick up for a newcomer because the regen time on skills is so high when you start, and it takes so long to get the skills and gear to make a lot of builds work. One of my first characters in Sacred was the ranged Wood Elf, which I started on Silver, and she just died over and over because she had no combat arts and no regen gear. All she could do was melee stuff.

I was working on a video covering the basics of the regen system for the original Sacred. But it was a lot of work, and I got bored and lazy.

Hello, there, all. I've been browsing these forums for a bit, as I've been playing Sacred and Sacred 2 for the past few months. I decided to go ahead and sign up so I can post because I decided to drop a mention here of the playthrough of Sacred 2 that I am currently doing on YouTube.