Hi. Still Loving the Game.

4 hours ago, cruisenut2001 said:

Good Evening,

I'm somewhat new to Dark Matters (d/l'd patch a few months ago) and if Windows hadn't crashed the Blood and Ice Sacred 2 game I not sure if I ever would have found this wonderful site. The community patch has made me a happy camper again. I can't say I like all the additions, but they are minor compared to being able to play the game again. I think it's the game detail that has me hooked. Since my PC is mid-range it's probably good some older games still play. The fan base Sacred has is amazing. My play is safe and easy - always Bronze. I've played all the characters and paths. The new CP additions makes the game seem new and how old is the patch. I haven't tried the Diablo version, but it's just a matter of time. Games I've enjoyed in the past (anyone else hate Microsoft): Zone 66, Lemmings, Caesar 3, Red Alert 2, Strike Eagle, and Rise of Nations to name a few. And of course the all-time time waster O-game. I just wanted to stop by and say Hi, but I get carried away.

Good Night

Good morning! Glad you are enjoying yourself again. I have just come back after an extended hiatus and cannot wait to play with the CM patch again. Hope you continue to have a fun time in Ancaria! :)

5 hours ago, cruisenut2001 said:

Good Evening,