Sacred Downloads - Dark Vampiress

Happy new year!

Gave it a quick try:
That´s good work! Nice haircut! Haven´t you mentioned these days that Bhodi is on the list too? Wearing a black body and black stockings?

But jokes aside. Don´t you want to team up with Ruddick and Ysendra? Ysendra told me she´d be back at the end of the month or so. Three modellers unite and getting things done. What do you think?

It's up to them if they want to work with me or not I'm always ready to work with people things are much easier if people are working together... The problem is that I'm not really good at communicating and I don't want to disturb anyone so I only hope they will notice me and send me a message or anything. I barely started modding with Sacred and there is a LOT that I don't know yet some of those are very easy but I didn't bother to work with them like changing the portrait of a hero... Changing textures like the Wood Elf skins I gathered and recolored some I didn't change anything but recolored them so they looked different. Oh well I'm glad you liked it. Someone also asked that ,,what if I worked with Ysendra?" or something like that if she is willing to work with me I will be ready of course and do my best. And this time I'm asking you which character would you like to see with a new model/texture? I'm pretty much out of ideas...

Edited by VilyaTheWhite
I messed up :D
13 hours ago, VilyaTheWhite said: