Hello there!

I've created this account 3 years ago and completely forgot about it...

Hello, my name's Adrian, I'm from Poland and I love Sacred.

I'm not really good at introductions so let me just tell you that this forum has helped me countless times in the past decade with a bunch of stuff.
I am a sacred play through-and-through, I've completed the main campaign multiple times with different classes but never really got to niobium as I've always thought that Split is the only way to level faster, boy was I wrong. I will definitely try my best to help the community in any way I can and also ask a bunch of questions 'cause I don't know as much as you guys do. I've recently came back to play the ReBorn mod and absolutely love it, I plan on focusing my game-time on sacred for the next couple of months and get my favorite classes to max level with decent gear, hope it works out.

• Appreciation 1

On 9/16/2020 at 12:05 PM, soiken said:

I've created this account 3 years ago and completely forgot about it...

Hello, my name's Adrian, I'm from Poland and I love Sacred.

I'm not really good at introductions so let me just tell you that this forum has helped me countless times in the past decade with a bunch of stuff.
I am a sacred play through-and-through, I've completed the main campaign multiple times with different classes but never really got to niobium as I've always thought that Split is the only way to level faster, boy was I wrong. I will definitely try my best to help the community in any way I can and also ask a bunch of questions 'cause I don't know as much as you guys do. I've recently came back to play the ReBorn mod and absolutely love it, I plan on focusing my game-time on sacred for the next couple of months and get my favorite classes to max level with decent gear, hope it works out.