Another newbie stumbles in

Hi—

I found this place because of a link in the signature of gogoblender at The Admin Zone forum. Due to his helpful posts at that forum, I was interested to check out his own.

My name is Kevin. I'm male. 19 years of age. I was born in Glendale, California, United States of America. I have since moved from the city of Glendale to the city of San Bernardino. I'm Filipino because of my mother, Irish because of my father. I'm often said to look Mexican.

I work as a cook and deliveryman for a local restaurant, earning me enough to pay for my expenses and some of my mom's as I work my way through college (first year, so far).

My interests include swimming, women, reading (particularly history, science fiction, philosophy, and science), basketball, and forum browsing.

I liked your interests Zulehan

Welcome to the forum. :drinks:

FYI - Gogo seems nice but he is actually not. I am the nicest person in this forum and happy to see you around. :viking:

Oh noes!! You followed gogo here? Noooo! Run while you still can!! :viking:

Hehe, j/k. There's nothing wrong with this forum, yupp nothing :drinks:. It's a great place to be and we're always excited when new people join and we are always looking forward to getting to know them better. :D

I hope you find this forum to be to your liking and that you enjoy you're stay here.

P.s. Aren't we all interested in women? :D

*in before claire comes in and proves me wrong...

Welcome Zulehan!

Always cool to see new faces around. Ponder can we make this guy a sacred, ogame, vendetta or IO addict ? :drinks:

Kevin, heya!

Lol, I just got back to this forum from another one and I saw yer nic at the bottom and was thrilled to see another memeber of that community here! Have a look around, it's a pretty big forum, with a lot of bars and lots of sci fi and fantasy going on. We actually sponsor a few games here with Clans, so if you play any of them definitely look into hooking into our D.a.r.k. clans