iScribble Results

Heya everyone,

I'm still stuck at iScribble, it is seriously awesome to draw together with others :)

So I hope, there are Fellows, how have a Graphic Tablet or the Ability to draw with a Mouse. And that there are some of them, who might wanna join there (it's free, easy and fast to complete). Would be seriously awesome :lol:

As this is a Member Gallery.. seems as I gotta post something, alright then:

First, we have something for the Kids, a Circus Clownie :D

iscribble2lb5.jpg

Then we have a look into my Mind :lol: (Click for the Description)

iscribble3pm2.jpg

And here we have something completely different: How Warrior Women should really look :P

herghostinthefogfv8.jpg

Hope, you like it :D

hot damn dude .... these are seriously good. And its not just the avg omg I like it post, these are very good !

I am not really good with drawing stuff and such, but I like seeing good drawings, so keep the pics coming !

:lol: Therion they are incredible! You are very talented indeed. The first one with the Circus clown I just showed my kids...hehe they spent a week just now with the circus and they said....'Oooh thats what clowns really are like' :P...wonder if it's just fear makes people laugh when the clowns come on the show!

Your work is fantastic, sadly I can't even draw a straight line but I really hope you will keep posting yer pics here for me to 'ooooh' over!

Oh that is too cool Therion! :P I just went to Iscribble and watched some people do their stuff for about 15 mins, haha. Looks like loads of fun. :lol:

I'm up for a bit of group scribbling! How about you create a day and time for of us to get together and give it a whirl! Maybe give us some tips through the built in chat window too.

I'm really, really glad, you like them, thanks a lot Fellows :P

And Schot, very well. The more join, the funnier it will be :lol:

Dunno, the Time Shift makes it really difficult.