Shadow Warrior Questions

FURY

Hey all, I'm new to DarkMatters, I have found it to be a great rescource, and a great site. I am fairly new to Sacred 2. I have completed the campaign on both light and shadow, on bronze, and have messed around with all the characters to level them to at least 15 for x-box achievements. I am planning on making a Shadow Warrior to play through all the difficulties and enjoy leveling up, getting good items, and well.... owning if possible. lol

I've got a bunch of questions:

-DW or Hafted? I have played through on DW on bronze (reached level 39 lol) and been pretty satisfied, but am looking to do max damage. Sometimes it seems duel wield can be pretty weak and rocking a solid two would work... but I am not sure and need some oppinions.

(I have completed class quest and have the 2h axe and stats look legit.)

-Which diety?

-Light or Dark Campaign? ( I have completed both but too far apart to remember which I preferred. Does it matter?)

Attributes:

I put most all points into strength, and some into vitality.

Skills:

1. Tactics Lore

2. Armor Lore

3. *DW or Hafted*

4. Death Warrior Focus

5. Malevolent Champion Focus

6. Concentration (just for two buffs Grim and Reflect)

7. Toughness

8. Combat Reflexes?

9. Speed Lore?

10. Blacksmithing?

not really sure on the last three skills. I put most attribute points in strength, and most sockets I use whet so I was thinking defensive skills would help even me out...

*Also* I would like to be able to find better items and be able to work with them... blacksmithing? Im not really sure what exactly a good way to go about this... But it seems it would help later on if I could find better weapons and upgrade them myself.

Combat Arts:

Demonic Blow

Scything Sweep

Rousing Command

Grim resilience (Buff)

Frenzied Rampage

Belligerent Vault (kept at level 1-- its nice to be able to jump lol)

Reflective Emanation