Where To Find A Shuriken That Gives Me Leech Life%? (Level 19)

Heyyyy im a newbie at all this forum stuff XD

so about life leech%

where the hell could I find a shuriken that gives me leech life%?(level 19)

I've tried looking on my level 47 build which has 69 bargaining and I can't find one anywhere

im currently on silver difficulty and building a seraphim class which has rapid attack speed and I need a shuriken(leech life%) to be able to handle boss's everything else im one shotting bosses just take FOREVER.

if anyone could help add my gamertag (II GoNk II)

or message me back to this

The lowest level one I have seen was a level 12 shuriken. You're shopping toon will be able to find them, maybe try increasing your bargaining level or it will take a while to find one. Also, your low level toon will not be able to use the shuriken until its level is closer to the level of the item,

The lowest level one I have seen was a level 12 shuriken. You're shopping toon will be able to find them, maybe try increasing your bargaining level or it will take a while to find one. Also, your low level toon will not be able to use the shuriken until its level is closer to the level of the item,

what if I get bargaining as my 6th skill? with my seraphim(level 19)

and continuously chuck points into it would that help?

or would that make me not as strong, or not have good enough defense?

I'm pretty new to sacred 2 btw

I have builds that are;

dryad 47

shadow warrior 34

seraphim 19

high elf 9 < lol

as leech life is pretty much the whole of my build once it gets going it'll be great ;D