New gaming rig

Epox

This is probably not the response you're looking for but...

Ever considered building your own pc? I found that building it myself with exact same parts can save a lot of money and that extra can go towards more upgrades.

But from what I could read it looks like a decent machine...have no idea what currency that is so I can't convert over to US dollars. I would agree on getting an i5. i7's cost too much for the minimal performance boost and 8 gig RAM is plenty.

I'm not a hardware expert my any means but I would consider getting a 1000W power supply. The less load on it the longer life you should get and if you upgrade say your gfx card you won't have to upgrade that also

This is probably not the response you're looking for but...

Ever considered building your own pc? I found that building it myself with exact same parts can save a lot of money and that extra can go towards more upgrades.

But from what I could read it looks like a decent machine...have no idea what currency that is so I can't convert over to US dollars. I would agree on getting an i5. i7's cost too much for the minimal performance boost and 8 gig RAM is plenty.

I'm not a hardware expert my any means but I would consider getting a 1000W power supply. The less load on it the longer life you should get and if you upgrade say your gfx card you won't have to upgrade that also

I'd add my vote to building your own, its really easy these days, I built my dads last year and saved a bit of money on it, which could go towards a better video card or something.

Its hard to suggest something without knowing pricing for your country and whether or not things are as cost effective there. You might be better off asking on a tech forum frequented by users from denmark (guessing by .dk) for suggestions, they would be able to help out with local knowledge.