My Seraphim build

hey all yesterday I started a seraphim, I have been looking trough some builds an disided to start my own build, so heres my build:

Attributes:

I have been choosing staminia to reduce the regen times of my combat arts

Skills:

level 2 Revered tech lore (18)

level 3 Tactics lore (6)

level 5 concentration (just 1)

level 8 armor lore (15)

level 12 duel wield (just 1)

level 18 constitution (3)

Combat Art mods:

Pelting strikes: Thrust, Focus, Presision

Archangels Wrath: Red Hot, Explosive, Vulnerable

Combos:

Thank you all for reading, thats all I have done at the moment feedback would be great and any tips on what other skills to take, this is my first build so coming of weak but I'll get there.

• Like! 1

Welp.. One thing I see that can be a problem is that you need more to get your combat arts' regen times down.

That would be Exalted Warrior Focus and putting points toward Concentration. Pelting Strikes is a CA you will want to spam as much as possible - especially if you want to use that as your primary CA. Since you're also doing Archangel's Wrath, you will also likely want Revered Tech Focus.

Since you're playing on a console, I'm not 100% sure how well, if at all, Regen per Hit works. Use it if it works, otherwise keep putting points toward that which will reduce your CA regen times.

Secondly, since you're doing Dual Wield, you will probably want to throw some points there as well. Either that or one of the other weapons lores - Sword, Hafted or Magic Staff - These all boost attack power and speed. You might be getting along just fine at the moment, but, at higher levels the baddies will show you less mercy and as such you will want to put them down quicker. Also, when you do get to around level 75 or so, you will start seeing mods on weapons asking for MASTERY of the related lore. Playing catch up at that point would be quite painful.