Sacred Underworld + The Art of Gore

Hello!

I saw Gogo is fascinated with Gore and Demons. So I asked my disk demon to draw something for Gogo (something hopefully he will like).

"The big red fish swimming trough the endless ocean of sand."

edit: err.. I am not really good with posting pics. Maybe this one is a little too big? Need help!

Csaszar.webp

ahh, I see you've disovered the wonders of photobucket, it's fun and addictive huh!

The pic is actually a bit too big and before Schot comes along I'll tell you how to fix it.

In the photobucket page where you can see all your images, you will see an option called edit.

Just press that and use the 640 x 480 format for message boards.

As it is, my first pic is too big and now I'll make sher to fit the format for this forum as well.

Hope this helps and congratz for the pic, oooh yeah..it's a splatter fest...

Now..you just have to work on yer circles of blood and we'll have made a regular Jason out of you!

:lol:

gogo

Hope you don't mind I took the liberty to resize it for you Csaszar :lol:

In the photobucket the resize options it is 'message board' You need to choose...lol I had this problem when I first started using it to :lol:

Hello :bye:

Hey we arent monsters! :whistle:

On this pic you could see how much we care for justice. After a long and epic battle Erialc and I were finally able to kill that evil sorceror Shang Tsung and free thoose poor souls he stole. It was really a Mortal Kombat ! :ninja: 

combat.webp

BTW: photobucket IS ADDICTIVE

Sorry for the double post!

Me and TipsterDad Calvacading last night. Him on his horsie and Blazing disks. That was the first time I saw that strategy in action. Very cool, lots of speed and the disks just masscre everying. They follow him eerywhere, provide cover and take chunks of out nasteez while just laughs from the back of his horse, running round and round.