Jump to content

1 Screenshot

About This File

These chests contains an Easter Egg item present in Sacred 2 Fallen Angel - the Bunny Ears of Might that are the reward for the Easter Eggs quest. Two main chests contain the ears for the original six characters collected on different diffilulty levels. These chests are compatible with all versions of the game after official patch 2.40. The third separate chest contains Bunny Ears for the Dragon Mage, which were added to the game only with the Community Patch v110. If you don't have the patch installed, this third chest would be empty when you open it.


The information below applies to all items.


Item levels:

Bronze difficulty: Level 1

Silver difficulty: Levels 20, 40

Gold difficulty: Levels 60, 80

Platinum difficulty: Levels 100, 120,

Niob difficulty: Levels 140, 160, 180, 200



The chest files should be extracted from this archive and copied from the respective folders to the savegame folder. Only one of the chests can be installed at the time. The location of the savegame folder is given below.


For Windows XP:

C:\Documents and Settings\<userID>\My Documents\Saved Games\Ascaron Entertainment\Sacred 2

For Windows Vista and Windows 7:

C:\Users\<userID>\Saved Games\Ascaron Entertainment\Sacred 2


Be sure to back up your existing chest.sacred2chest file before doing anything! Installing any of these files will overwrite the Shared tab in your player chest.

  • Create New...
Please Sign In or Sign Up