DarkMatters Presents - Interview with Carolyn Hacker

Carolyn Hacker is the Ascaron Community Manager for the Sacred International Forum. Her work as manager is one that has kept her busy with numerous elements regarding the release of Sacred 2. While being one of Ascaron's representatives at Gaming Conventions in North America, she also moderates the English Sacred Forum, as well as Ascaron's newly launched community over at Team XBOX. Of course Carolyn is a member of DarkMatters as well :o. I'd like to thank Carolyn for her time and efforts both here and with her other responsibilities, and for taking the time to answer some interview questions. Thanks Carolyn!

===========================================

Can you give us a brief bio?

I have a degree in computer science and worked as a programmer on various business applications for almost 20 years. I left programming behind at this point, and have been working in my current position since 2006.

What do you do to relax and unwind?

Mostly read and play games, although when the weather permits I also enjoy a lot of outdoor activities.

What do you drive?

I drive a compact car. There's very little public transportation where I live, and it's not an extremely large town with everything close together within walking distance, so some sort of motor vehicle is necessary.

What are your favorite books? Movies? Music? Games? Foods? Beverages?