Inquisitor - Guideline for which Attributes and Skills to Choose?

foff

As titles say, I'm a noob and need help determining which skills and attributes and such to choose. Will be for console (360).

What I want to do: 65% melee, 35% magic. The benefits of Purifying Chastisement's extra damaged when weakened is something I definitely I want to utilize (though not be completely centered around, I.e. running around with low health 24/7), which is what is complicating this all.

Will be playing solely multiplayer.

Main aim is to be a big damage-dealer.

Skills: Definites I want to have (unless they aren't good - do tell) are Dual Wield, Tactics Lore, Gruesome Inquisition Focus, Astute Supremacy Focus, Concentration.

Beyond this I really don't know what to have. If I read things right, damage-wise Combat Discipline is better than the Aspect Lores so I think I want that over having AS Lore and NN Lore. That leaves 4 skill choices.

Constitution and Armor Lore sound extremely, extremely great, but here is where I am confused about these things and PC. To get PC's benefits you have to be at decreased health, but if you have so many hitpoints and they regenerate so fast on top of that (Constitution), won't it be kind of difficult to impossible to get your health decently low to take advantage of the PC benefit? And Armor Lore = less damage taken overall = more difficult/less often to get decently decreased health? Help?

Bargaining is useless for me. I'm going to be playing multiplayer exclusively so having the best of best of best weapons and armor, while nice, is not that big of a deal since when playing multiplayer I won't have lots of time to shop (won't be able to check a vendor, teleport, check vendor, teleport, check vendor.. etc, to find the best weapons and armor). All the other General Skills seem rather useless too.