Map Problems

Hello guys im having some problems with my Sacred 2 cause when I started playing with my seraphim I started at the temple but when I came out to kill some monters the map got cuted and I cant move on its like theres nomore map and only I see its emptyness I really hope you can help me my v. 2.02.2 and its running on PC.

Video Card: Ati Radeon HD 4200

Processor: AMD Athlon II 245 2.9 GHZ / 2 GB RAM sacred2error.gif

Sacred 2 Error

Edited by Alvaro08

From version 2.02 this is the best way to patch up to 2.40 and then 2.43 if you are using the UK version. for other versions let me know and I can link the correct patches.

Step 1: http://download.nvidia.com/downloads/nZone...NT-2_40_0_0.exe

Step 2: http://update.sacred-game.com/sacred2/upda..._0-2_43_0_0.exe

BTW Welcome to DarkMatters and thanks for the post. Hope to see you more here. ask all the questions you need and visit http://sacredwiki.org/ for a huge database of all things Sacred! :tongue2:

From version 2.02 this is the best way to patch up to 2.40 and then 2.43 if you are using the UK version. for other versions let me know and I can link the correct patches.

Step 1: http://download.nvidia.com/downloads/nZone...NT-2_40_0_0.exe

Step 2: http://update.sacred-game.com/sacred2/upda..._0-2_43_0_0.exe

BTW Welcome to DarkMatters and thanks for the post. Hope to see you more here. ask all the questions you need and visit http://sacredwiki.org/ for a huge database of all things Sacred! :tongue2:

Thank you for the wellcome, and about that question of my integrated video card I also have a Gforce 9600 on my other computer and my laptop neither of them works =( I really dont know why and when I tried to use the Sacred2-UK-INT-2_40_0_0.exe patch its says pls re-install Fallen Angel could not be located on your system what should I do:)