The Highlander - Inquisitor build discussion

jiban

THE HİGHLANDER.

Hi I am new to the game and this site. İ actually cant get any toons to a decent level. I made a polearm dryad but yesterday I dunno why the save has been corrupted. İ cant play mutliplayer cuz of my terribad connection but I have a couple of ideas about toons for example one of them is a ranged seraphim who is not use shilde buff and bfg. I will write her later. Now lets turn to topic, did you remember the highlander movie series? After I lost my dryad I started an Inquisitor, he is level 20 right now and I use duel wield and didnt touch astute supremacy. But while playing with him his soul steal buff remembered highlanders to me -they got power by taking the immortals souls who they slay- , I will make a guide about him later. first I want to share my imaginary build with you, so lets start;

SKİLLS

armor lore: we need benefits and decrease the regen penalty

sword weapons: this is the role play section. One must use only two handed swords and mastering is a must cuz a Highlander use his sword as his arm.

tactic lore: this is our damage source, will be mastered.

Gruesome Inquisition Focus: this is our main aspect.

neferious netherworld focus: this will be our non weapon based highlander powers

concentraion: we will use 2 buffs btw anything comes from astute supremacy is forbidden.

constitution: we need this, will be mastered.

toughness:because highlanders are personally tough, this skill comes from heart.

damege lore: we must fast and furious so this will help for fast killing.

neferious netherworld lore: because we need to modify our magical side

Attiributes

Till level 50 give vit and then between 50-100 give 1 str and 1 vit, rest will be go to str. Because we are Highlanders, we trust our sword and skills, we are not a meat shield.

Other things