BFG or Duel Wield Seraphim for Ice & Blood!

rvbarton

Hey everyone! I'm new to Sacred 2 (PC Version)... Been an xbox player for a short time and simply couldn't wait to get Ice & Blood.

I've spoken to a few players and have been told that the BFG seraphim I've been working on is a bad idea and I should make a Dual Wield seraphim. I'm not opposed to this, but my main goal is getting a player up in levels quickly, and use that character to finance/equip other characters. Does that make sense? Anyway, any thoughts on this? I'd appreciate any input available.

Also, does the guild play on any specific servers? I'd love to play online with you guys/gals.

Have a great day!

Welcome to the forum rvbarton!

A large number of us on FDM play on the closed net hardcore EU servers.

I'm afraid I do not have enough seraphim experience to answer your other questions.

See you on the servers!

Hey everyone! I'm new to Sacred 2 (PC Version)... Been an xbox player for a short time and simply couldn't wait to get Ice & Blood.

I've spoken to a few players and have been told that the BFG seraphim I've been working on is a bad idea and I should make a Dual Wield seraphim. I'm not opposed to this, but my main goal is getting a player up in levels quickly, and use that character to finance/equip other characters. Does that make sense? Anyway, any thoughts on this? I'd appreciate any input available.

Also, does the guild play on any specific servers? I'd love to play online with you guys/gals.

Have a great day!

I love BFG seraphims :crazy:. My experience with a dual wield seraphim was not so good but that's because of screwy targetting for melee on xbox partly. I also like to be able to hit things without being right next to them = safer. BFG seras can kill incredibly fast. If you're going this route and want to take a bargainer, take a look at dobri's guide and skip revered lore and warding lore like he suggests.

Here's the link: