A few questions regarding Sacred 2

Hi, I am relatively new to this game (I have a level 34 SW, playing the silver campaign) and I wondered if someone could answer a few questions for me:

1) Is there a level limit in regards to when you can fight boss monsters because I have been to the areas where the swirling mist of miasma and the giant scorpion are supposed to be, and yet even when I explore the area completely I cannot find them, but at the same time I have been able to find and kill other bosses like dolorion the depraved, and the dragon at Grunwald.

2) Is there only one armour set per class, and is there a way of increasing your chances for finding these items (so far I have two pairs of armantins boots)

3) How do I travel to Hissil'Tar, I have gone as far as Libi's Pratfall but cannot seem to go any further.

4) How do you tell if a weapon is legendary or unique?

5) Finally, does anyone have a few suggestions for my SW (in regards to skillls etc), I generally use an axe, alongside, the skeletal tower, the summoned skeletons, and whichever buff is needed at the time.

Sorry for all the questions and thanks in advance for any help =)

Edited by gogoblender
Hi, I am relatively new to this game (I have a level 34 SW, playing the silver campaign) and I wondered if someone could answer a few questions for me:

1) Is there a level limit in regards to when you can fight boss monsters because I have been to the areas where the swirling mist of miasma and the giant scorpion are supposed to be, and yet even when I explore the area completely I cannot find them, but at the same time I have been able to find and kill other bosses like dolorion the depraved, and the dragon at Grunwald.

Are you doing the campaign? I believe that certain bosses are part of the campaign quests, like the Mist.

2) Is there only one armour set per class, and is there a way of increasing your chances for finding these items (so far I have two pairs of armantins boots)