Regarding Seraphim Celestial Magic Builds

I have a noobie question. I'm trying to put together a Celestial Magic Aspect only Seraphim and I need some info not mentioned in SacredWiki. Does Combat Discipline and/or Ancient Magic have any influnce on this aspect? Any info would be welcomed!

Thanks

Hi Stephen, I've moved your topic to the discussions area for Seraphims, hopefully you will have members of the community come back to you with answers regarding your topic.

Cheers!

:blink:

gogo

Hi Stephen, I've moved your topic to the discussions area for Seraphims, hopefully you will have members of the community come back to you with answers regarding your topic.

Cheers!

:blink:

gogo

Thanks gogo, I guess that I'm an all around noob

Yes, because combat disciple helps all Combat Arts damage output and if put in a combo it lowers the regen time. Ancient magic would also help damage output because your using non-weapon based spells in celestial magic aspect. Hope this helps :blink:

Combat Discipline will increase the damage done by this aspect and will lower the regen times on stuff when you put them in combos which is great for any magic build!

Sadly Ancient Magic is not available to the Seraphim, but it would deff be good for this build if Seraphim was able to choose Ancient Magic!

Hope this helps,

StiCk_eM

Combat Discipline will increase the damage done by this aspect and will lower the regen times on stuff when you put them in combos which is great for any magic build!

Sadly Ancient Magic is not available to the Seraphim, but it would deff be good for this build if Seraphim was able to choose Ancient Magic!

Hope this helps,

StiCk_eM

Thanks ryanrocker and stick_em, I was at work and couldn't access my ps3 when I wrote the post. I couldn't remember about Ancient Magic. I was surprised that Combat Discipline wasn't listed as helping this aspect on SacredWiki, but who am I to criticize - it's been a GREAT aid!