Wanted - One Set of Crimson Armor to Match Frightful Dragon

Hi,

My name is Saeyia, I'm new to Sacred - High Elf Pyromancress, new to the forums... uhmm..

catchy title huh? Well, now that I've got you here, I'd just like to introduce myself and warn you about the dangers of zombie hotdogs. I mean, sure, they look innocent enough twirling in their little warmers so innocently. You might even overlook them to finish filling that cherry slushy you'd been craving. But don't let them fool you! Zombie hotdogs are the scourge of any gas station, carnivale, or otherwise questionable food purveyor. So heed my warning! and... keep an eye on those zombie hotdogs!

That is all...

(nice to meet you!)

Hey, I missed the party introduction thread! Sorry Heather...but I see that you have the skinny on the inni on Zombie Hotdogs...which is what I feel like today.

Any cure?

:D

gogo

p.s. Welcome to DarkMatters!

Gogo theres always a cure... Maybe we could get Madame Loco to whip you up a bowl of your favorite poutine. After the Apple Pie she made last night (first time evah) I,m sure she'd have you healed right up.

ps. Loco has pics.... post them up later.

Eyo miss, don't hurl those fire things at me yet, I'm offering this great cookies from the house (I found em on Gogo's table, he won't miss em)

Welcome to the forum & I hope you enjoy your stay!

cheers!

Chareos Rantras

You know I am getting good at stealing other peeps threads and hording them to myself. But any way I am gonna anyway.

Last week I stopped by a local bake shop and spent $12 for a fresh out of the open apple pie to take to a Xmas dinner with good friends. It was a good pie. really good in fact.

Then yesterday my wife tells me we have a bag of apples we need to use up or they may spoil. so I said, "make a pie its easy". **O.k it looked easy on the Today show when Martha Stewart whipped one up in a 5 minute segment for Thanksgiving*