ACS...lemme know more.

I fully admit that I am a noob when it comes to this. I understand the premise and ive read the board FAQs etc but im still a lil puzzled and have only played unis 2,4,6,and 9 which as you know are all ACSless. OK, Lets say im being attacked and want to do an acs ninja how would I invite others to do so? I ask cuz I have a pain in my @$$ (elnino) who keeps attacking my colonies with cruisers and I know someone's gunna wanna make those into a DF so I might as well make some friends and invite them. Also if you have an alliance depot does that let ships (in your alliance) sit around your planet (based on level and deut etc):)

Help a noob with his facts will you please? :P

I could give you a link to guides, but I think it is better if I explain myself.

To ACS attack, press formation, and type the name of the player you want to invite. Then your friend (must be on buddylist on in your alliance) will do the rest. :P

Please tell me the coords where he is attacking, I would love to do another ACS ninja! (Werner and I already did one.)

I fully admit that I am a noob when it comes to this. I understand the premise and ive read the board FAQs etc but im still a lil puzzled and have only played unis 2,4,6,and 9 which as you know are all ACSless. OK, Lets say im being attacked and want to do an acs ninja how would I invite others to do so? I ask cuz I have a pain in my @$$ (elnino) who keeps attacking my colonies with cruisers and I know someone's gunna wanna make those into a DF so I might as well make some friends and invite them. Also if you have an alliance depot does that let ships (in your alliance) sit around your planet (based on level and deut etc):)

Help a noob with his facts will you please? :P

are you talkin uni 36?

we need a board that we can post on.