Regarding Ari's Avatar and Sig

The sig contains a fragment from Luis Royo, and I bet the avatar also. I'm a huge fan of his and I'm saving to buy his new book :bye: I'm not showing a link because a lot of his pictures contain an idea more.... adult(?) content then acceptable here.

ps: Erialc also has her avatar from him :PP

Edited by dicknail

LOL Who me:) Na! :bye:

I am an artist in RL but I haven't delved into photoshop heavily yet, Though I am getting quite good at fonts!!

The art work is Luis Royo who did this several in a series of this woman. I just saw me in it, so fell in love with it (Have to get that sword replica someday soon! )

Ill post a pic of one of the beadwork necklaces Ive made though, show off my real work a bit :Just_Cuz_21:

show1.jpg

Wow!

Ari, I just KNEW you were a hidden artiste!. lol, there was a style to your avatars and sigs that kept drawning my eye and this artist that you're inspired by is fantastic. After I saw his name I quickly googled him and realized that Claire, as noted above, love the same artist!

And the work you did on that bead necklace...amazing. I wish I had the patience to do stuff like that...Don't know how you do it.

Is it a relaxation hobby?

Or have you turned it into a business?

I'm looking forward to seeing your work here.

Thank you for that picture!

:cow_white:

gogo

:D Thank you Gogo!! :)

Hehehe It is funny, It does take a lot of patience to do one of these necklaces, But I am the most impatient person you've ever met (Inside anyway!) I'm usually I'm the type who wants it all and I want it now! :)