Hello,

Not much to say really. I love the sacred series and have been stuck on it for awhile, though I'm pretty new to the game in general (took a huge period of time off, recently got into it again with my PC)

I'm hoping to stick around these forums for quite some time, keep up to date on the things involving Sacred, draw A LOT offanart for no reason, and play the heck outta this game :)

Hello and welcome Eric! Glad to have you aboard. Lots of great folks here ready and willing to answer any questions you might have. It's a fantastic place to be. And besides once you are here you will never, ever want to leave... mwahahahahaha :devil:

Look forward to seeing some of your fan art as well.

crowgrrrl

Eric, did you say fan art? Hello...let's go and see some when e'er yer ready! Did you see some of the stuff already in the Wiki for Sacred 2 Fan Art?

http://www.sacredwik...acred_2:Fan_Art

There's space with your name on just waiting ^^

And you were saying that you've been a fan of the series now for a while, yeah the series is addictive. When you're used to paying a great price for a single game that can last this long for playability, you get kinda spioled, and pretty much the only other thing left out there is MMORPGs...and... lol well I'm not there yet :P

Welcome to DarkMatters!

:)

gogo

(Lol, sorry bout' that Ashley, I didn't realize there was an introduction section before haha)

Anyway, thanks for the welcome everyone! Good to see that there is a Fanart section in the wiki; I'm not professional or anything as far as the art goes, but I hope to do some nice pencil works once I figure out what class I'm playing.

http://art-of-omunall.deviantart.com/gallery/?offset=24#/d3aduvq

http://art-of-omunall.deviantart.com/art/Digital-Diesel-Punk-199002198?q=gallery%3Aart-of-omunall%2F28701268&qo=40

This is about the best I'm able to do at the moment, so don't get to expecting greatness haha.