Dragon Age 2 - Anyone here going to give it a spin?

Will you be giving DA2 a buy?  

14 members have voted

1. 1. Will you be giving DA2 a buy?

• Absolutely! Looks great!
    • Maybe. You've got my interest.
    • No. Doesn't interest me.

Well hello there everybody! It's been awhile since I've been posting anything really big on the forum but I plan to change that :P With the release of Dragon Age 2 in just 15 days, and the demo being released tomorrow, I was very curious as to how many other Dark Matters users will be joining me for the download session tomorrow. I've been researching this game for the past 2 months as I was obsessed with the original Dragon Age:Origins and all the expansions and DLC that were part of that series. It comes up as a solid 2nd in my most hours logged list for a video game with Sacred 2 being 1st. So as you can probably imagine, I am bubbling with excitement for tomorrow's demo :bounce: